2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule : StFX

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-0-3 .833 6-0-3 .833 Won 2 4-0-1 2-0-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
9 20 2.22 .123 18.0 0.44
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 Bishop's # (Pre-Season) L, 1-0 Final
Sun. August 25 Memorial # (Pre-Season) W, 1-0 Final
Sat. August 31 Dalhousie # (Pre-Season) at Guysborough, NS T, 1-1 Final
 
September
Fri. September 6 UPEI * W, 2-0 Final
Sun. September 8 UNB * W, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 15 at Dalhousie * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 21 at Mount Allison * T, 0-0 Final
Sun. September 22 at UNB * T, 3-3 Final
Fri. September 27 Saint Mary's * W, 5-0 Final
Sun. September 29 Moncton * T, 0-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 6 Mount Allison * W, 5-0 Final
Thu. October 10 at Moncton * W, 2-0 Final
Fri. October 18 at Cape Breton * 3:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Memorial * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at Acadia * 5:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop