2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) 4:00 PM ADT
Sun. August 25 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) 5:00 PM ADT
Fri. August 30 Moncton # (Pre-season) 5:15 PM ADT
 
September
Fri. September 6 at StFX * 5:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 at Cape Breton * 3:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 13 Acadia * 5:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 at UNB * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 21 Memorial * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Moncton * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 at Mount Allison * 5:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 Dalhousie * 1:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 at Moncton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 6 UNB * 3:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 at Saint Mary's * 5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 Mount Allison * 1:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop