2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 Dalhousie 2 Lakehead 0 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Ottawa
  Acadia 2 Brandon 3 Final
  Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament @ University of Winnipeg
  Dalhousie 2 Sherbrooke 0 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Ottawa
  Acadia 0 Manitoba 3 Final
  Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament @ University of Winnipeg
Sat. September 30 Acadia 3 Toronto 1 Final
  Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament @ University of Winnipeg
  Dalhousie 2 Ottawa 0 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Ottawa
  UNB 2 FX Garneau 3 Final
  Acadia 0 MacEwan 3 Final
  Unruh Reality Invitational Tournament @ University of Winnipeg
 
October
Sun. October 1 UNB 0 UQAM 3 Final
  Memorial 2 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Ottawa
  Acadia 2 Brock 3 Final
  Unruh Reality Tournament - Bronze medal game @ University of Winnipeg
Fri. October 13 Saint Mary's 1 Montreal 3 Final
  (Pre-season) McGill Tournament
  UNB 0 Waterloo 3 Final
  Ottawa Tournament @ Ottawa
  Memorial 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. October 14 Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season) McGill Tournament
  Moncton   Montreal   4:00 PM EDT
  (MARTLET INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT) @ (Neutral)
  Acadia 2 Memorial 3 Final
  @ at Dalhousie
  UNB 0 Ryerson 3 Final
  Ottawa Tournament @ Ottawa
  Saint Mary's 3 McGill 2 Final
  (Pre-season) McGill Tournament
Sun. October 15 UNB 3 Ottawa 0 Final
  Ottawa Tournament
  Moncton 0 McGill 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Montreal 3 Final
  (Pre-season) McGill Tournament
  Acadia 0 Dalhousie 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. October 27 Dalhousie 3 Acadia 0 Final
Sat. October 28 Moncton 3 UNB 1 Final
  Acadia 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sun. October 29 Saint Mary's 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 Moncton 0 Memorial 3 Final
Sat. November 4 Moncton 1 Memorial 3 Final
  Acadia 3 UNB 1
Sun. November 5 Moncton 1 Memorial 3 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  Acadia 3 UNB 0 Final
Sat. November 11 UNB 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
Sun. November 12 Acadia 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  UNB 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Thu. November 16 Memorial 3 Moncton 2 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
Fri. November 17 Saint Mary's 3 UNB 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  Memorial 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  Acadia 1 Moncton 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
Sat. November 18 Acadia 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2)
  Memorial 3 UNB 1 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  Dalhousie 3 Moncton 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  Memorial 1 Acadia 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  Dalhousie 3 UNB 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2)
  Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 1 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
Sun. November 19 Memorial 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  Acadia 3 Dalhousie 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  UNB 2 Moncton 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
 
December
Thu. December 28 Saint Mary's 1 Ryerson 3 Final
  (Exhibition) @ Univ. of Toronto
Fri. December 29 Dalhousie 3 Mount Royal 2 Final
  (Exhibition) @ Univ. of Alberta
  Saint Mary's 1 Toronto 3 Final
  (Exhibition) @ Univ. of Toronto
Sat. December 30 Saint Mary's 0 McMaster 3 Final
  (Exhibition) @ Univ. of Toronto
  Dalhousie 1 Alberta 3 Final
  (Exhibition) @ Univ. of Alberta
Sun. December 31 Regina 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Exhibition) @ Edmonton, AB
 
January
Fri. January 5 Saint Clair College 0 Acadia 3 Final
Fri. January 12 Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UNB 1 Acadia 3 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Moncton 0 Final
Sat. January 13 UNB 0 Acadia 3 Final
  Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sun. January 14 Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  Moncton 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
Fri. January 19 UNB 2 Memorial 3 Final
Sat. January 20 Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UNB 0 Memorial 3 Final
Sun. January 21 UNB 2 Memorial 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Moncton 0 Acadia 3 Final
Fri. January 26 Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sat. January 27 Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 1 Final
  Dalhousie 3 UNB 0 Final
Sun. January 28 Dalhousie 3 UNB 1 Final
  Acadia 3 Moncton 1 Final
Wed. January 31 Moncton 3 UNB 1 Final
 
February
Fri. February 2 Memorial 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
Sat. February 3 Memorial 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Moncton 0 Acadia 3 Final
Sun. February 4 Memorial 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 Acadia 3 Final
Fri. February 9 Memorial 1 Acadia 3 Final
Sat. February 10 Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Memorial 0 Acadia 3 Final
  UNB 2 Moncton 3 Final
Sun. February 11 Memorial 1 Acadia 3 Final
  Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Fri. February 16 Acadia 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
Sat. February 17 Saint Mary's 3 UNB 0 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Moncton 2 Final
Sun. February 18 Saint Mary's 3 UNB 0 Final
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop