2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-1 .950 19-1 .950 Won 11 10-1 9-0 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
20 12.22 .214 11.87 2.28 2.61 18.57
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 vs. Lakehead # @ Univ. of Ottawa (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Sherbrooke # @ Univ. of Ottawa (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Ottawa # @ Univ. of Ottawa (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 vs. Memorial # @ Univ. of Ottawa (Pre-season) W, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 13 Memorial # (Pre-season) W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 15 Acadia # (Pre-season) W, 4-0 Final
Fri. October 27 at Acadia * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 29 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sun. November 5 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 11 UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 12 Acadia * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 17 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Moncton W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 18 at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1) W, 3-0 Final
  at UNB * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2) W, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 19 Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Moncton L, 3-0 Final
 
December
Fri. December 29 vs. Mount Royal # @ Univ. of Alberta (Exhibition) W, 3-2 Final
Sat. December 30 vs. Alberta # @ Univ. of Alberta (Exhibition) L, 3-1 Final
Sun. December 31 vs. Regina # @ Edmonton, AB (Exhibition) W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 12 at Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 14 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 21 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 27 at UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 28 at UNB * W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri. February 2 Memorial * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. February 3 Memorial * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. February 4 Memorial * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. February 10 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. February 16 Acadia * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. February 17 at Moncton * W, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop