2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-20 .000 0-20 .000 Lost 20 0-11 0-9 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
20 9.38 .063 9.12 1.66 2.07 15.69
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 30 at FX Garneau # L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at UQAM # L, 3-0 Final
Fri. October 13 vs. Waterloo # @ Ottawa Ottawa Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 14 vs. Ryerson # @ Ottawa Ottawa Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 15 at Ottawa # Ottawa Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 28 Moncton * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat. November 4 Acadia * L, 3-1
Sun. November 5 Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 11 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 12 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 17 Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at Moncton L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 18 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1) L, 3-1 Final
  Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2) L, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 19 at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Moncton L, 3-2 Final
 
January
Fri. January 12 at Acadia * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. January 13 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. January 19 at Memorial * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 20 at Memorial * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 21 at Memorial * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 27 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 28 Dalhousie * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. January 31 Moncton * L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Sat. February 10 at Moncton * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. February 17 Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. February 18 Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop