2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-6 .700 14-6 .700 Won 3 9-3 5-3 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
20 11.54 .184 11.10 1.87 2.31 17.79
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 13 at Montreal # (Pre-season) McGill Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 14 at Moncton # (Pre-season) McGill Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  at McGill # (Pre-season) McGill Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sun. October 15 at Montreal # (Pre-season) McGill Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 28 Acadia * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 29 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sun. November 5 Dalhousie * L, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 12 UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 17 at UNB * AUS League Tournament at Moncton W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 18 Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2) L, 3-2 Final
  at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1) W, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 19 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Moncton W, 3-1 Final
 
December
Thu. December 28 vs. Ryerson # @ Univ. of Toronto (Exhibition) L, 3-1 Final
Fri. December 29 vs. Toronto # @ Univ. of Toronto (Exhibition) L, 3-1 Final
Sat. December 30 vs. McMaster # @ Univ. of Toronto (Exhibition) L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 12 Memorial * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 13 Memorial * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 14 Memorial * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 20 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 21 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. January 26 Acadia * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 27 at Moncton * W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Sun. February 4 at Acadia * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. February 10 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. February 11 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. February 17 at UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. February 18 at UNB * W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop