2018-19 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 21 Sherbrooke 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Universite du Quebec ├á Montreal
  Montreal 2 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Universite de Quebec a Montreal
Sat. September 22 McGill 3 Dalhousie 1 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Universite de Quebec a Montreal
  Dalhousie 3 UQAM 2 Final
  (Pre-season) @ centre sportif uqam
Sun. September 23 Dalhousie 2 McGill 3 Final
  @ Universite de Montreal a Quebec
Fri. September 28 Acadia 2 McMaster 1 Final
  @ At University of Ottawa Tournament
  Moncton 0 Winnipeg 3 Final
  Unruh Realty Volleyball Challenge
  Acadia 1 McGill 2 Final
  @ At University of Ottawa Tournament
Sat. September 29 Acadia 0 Manitoba 3 Final
  @ At University of Ottawa Tournament
  Regina 3 Moncton 0 Final
  @ Winnipeg, MB
  Acadia 1 Ottawa 2 Final
  Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
Sun. September 30 Acadia 3 Memorial 2 Final
  @ At University of Ottawa Tournament
  Moncton 0 Winnipeg 3 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 Saint Mary's 0 Montreal 3 Final
  Exhibition @ Donald Love Hall
  RMC 3 Memorial 0 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
  Humber College 0 Acadia 4 Final
  @ Acadia University
  Saint Mary's 1 UQAM 3 Final
  Exhibition @ Donald Love Hall
Sat. October 6 Saint Mary's 0 McGill 3 Final
  (McGill Martlet Invitational Tournament)
  Saint Mary's 3 Montreal 2 Final
  (McGill Martlet Invitational Tournament BRONZE MEDAL GAME) @ Donald Love Hall
  RMC 3 Memorial 1 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
Sun. October 7 RMC 3 Memorial 1 Final
  MUN GYM (PE-BUILDING)
Fri. October 19 UNB 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. October 20 UNB 1 Acadia 3 Final
  Exhibition Game @ Dalplex
Sun. October 21 Acadia 0 Dalhousie 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. October 26 UNB 3 Moncton 0 Final
Sat. October 27 Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Moncton 0 Acadia 3 Final
Sun. October 28 Acadia 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 Moncton 0 UNB 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Acadia 3 Memorial 2 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
Sat. November 3 Saint Mary's 1 UNB 3 Final
  Acadia 3 Memorial 0 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
Sun. November 4 Acadia 3 Memorial 0 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
Fri. November 9 Moncton 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  UNB 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sat. November 10 UNB 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 0 Final
Fri. November 16 Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Dalhousie 3 Moncton 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  UNB 1 Acadia 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
Sat. November 17 Memorial 0 Moncton 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym)
  UNB 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Saint Mary's 0 Acadia 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Memorial 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Moncton 1 Acadia 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Saint Mary's 3 UNB 2 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym)
Sun. November 18 Memorial 0 UNB 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym)
  Dalhousie 3 Acadia 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 0 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
  Memorial 0 Acadia 3 Final
  AUS League Tournament at Acadia
 
December
Fri. December 28 Saint Mary's   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition @ Laval Tourney
 
January
Thu. January 10 Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 Memorial   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 Acadia   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 13 UNB   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 Dalhousie   Memorial   7:00 PM NST
  FIELD HOUSE
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 Dalhousie   Memorial   7:00 PM NST
  FIELD HOUSE
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 Dalhousie   Memorial   1:00 PM NST
  FIELD HOUSE
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 23 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 Acadia   UNB   2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Acadia   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 Saint Mary's   Memorial   7:00 PM NST
  FIELD HOUSE
  UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 UNB   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Memorial   7:00 PM NST
  FIELD HOUSE
Sun. February 3 Saint Mary's   Memorial   1:00 PM NST
  FIELD HOUSE
  Acadia   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Memorial   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 Acadia   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  Memorial   UNB   1:00 PM AST
Sun. February 10 Memorial   UNB   1:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 15 Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 Dalhousie   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop