2018-19 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 5-6 .455 Lost 2 2-3 3-3 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
11 10.92 .120 10.45 1.32 1.53 19.05
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 5 vs. Montreal # @ Donald Love Hall Exhibition L, 3-0 Final
  vs. UQAM # @ Donald Love Hall Exhibition L, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 6 at McGill # (McGill Martlet Invitational Tournament) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Montreal # @ Donald Love Hall (McGill Martlet Invitational Tournament BRONZE MEDAL GAME) W, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 27 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 3 at UNB * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. November 9 UNB * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 11 at Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 16 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Acadia W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 17 at Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-0 Final
  at UNB * AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym) W, 3-2 Final
Sun. November 18 at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Acadia W, 3-0 Final
 
December
Fri. December 28 vs. TBD # @ Laval Tourney Exhibition TBA
 
January
Sat. January 12 Acadia * L, 3-1 Final
Sun. January 13 UNB * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 20 at Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 23 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 at Memorial * FIELD HOUSE 7:00 PM NST
Sat. February 2 at Memorial * FIELD HOUSE 7:00 PM NST
Sun. February 3 at Memorial * FIELD HOUSE 1:00 PM NST
Fri. February 8 at Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 10 Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 15 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop