2018-19 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 5-6 .455 Won 1 3-1 2-5 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
11 11.05 .143 10.59 2.03 1.82 17.64
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 19 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 20 vs. Acadia # @ Dalplex Exhibition Game L, 3-1 Final
Fri. October 26 at Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 3 Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. November 9 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 10 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 16 at Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 17 at Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-1 Final
  Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym) L, 3-2 Final
Sun. November 18 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym) W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Sat. January 12 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 13 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 19 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 at Moncton * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Memorial * 7:30 PM AST
Sat. February 9 Memorial * 2:30 PM AST
Sun. February 10 Memorial * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 15 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop