2018-19 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Acadia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 9-3 .750 Won 1 5-2 4-1 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
12 11.21 .194 10.76 1.86 2.45 16.62
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 28 vs. McMaster # @ At University of Ottawa Tournament W, 2-1 Final
  vs. McGill # @ At University of Ottawa Tournament L, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 29 vs. Manitoba # @ At University of Ottawa Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  at Ottawa # Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa L, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 30 vs. Memorial # @ At University of Ottawa Tournament W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 vs. Humber College # @ Acadia University W, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 20 vs. UNB # @ Dalplex Exhibition Game W, 3-1 Final
Sun. October 21 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) L, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 27 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 28 at Dalhousie * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 at Memorial * FIELD HOUSE W, 3-2 Final
Sat. November 3 at Memorial * FIELD HOUSE W, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 4 at Memorial * FIELD HOUSE W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 16 UNB * AUS League Tournament at Acadia W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 17 Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at Acadia W, 3-0 Final
  Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Acadia W, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 18 Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-0 Final
  Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Acadia W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 4 vs. McGill # @ At Queen's L, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 5 vs. Waterloo # @ At Queen's L, 3-1 Final
Sun. January 6 vs. Queen's # @ At Queen's W, 3-1 Final
Thu. January 10 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 12 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 18 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 at UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 at UNB * 2:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 at Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 15 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop