2018-19 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-9 .250 3-9 .250 Lost 1 3-5 0-4 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
12 8.05 .069 7.80 1.07 2.34 14.34
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 28 at Winnipeg # Unruh Realty Volleyball Challenge L, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 29 vs. Regina # @ Winnipeg, MB L, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 30 at Winnipeg # L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri. October 26 UNB * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 27 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 at UNB * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 9 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 16 Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 17 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Acadia (Horton HS Gym) W, 3-0 Final
  at Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 18 Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at Acadia L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 11 Memorial * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. January 12 Memorial * W, 3-2 Final
Sun. January 13 Memorial * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 18 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Dalhousie * 2:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 UNB * 4:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. February 10 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 Dalhousie * 4:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop