2019-20 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 20 Sherbrooke 3 UNB 0 Final
  Exhibition @ centre sportif
  Brandon 3 Memorial 0 Final
  Moncton   Laval   6:00 PM EDT
  (Pre-season)
  Montreal 3 UNB 0 Final
  Exhibition @ centre sportif
Sat. September 21 UNB 0 McGill 3 Final
  @ centre sportif
  UNB 1 UQAM 3 Final
  Exhibition @ centre sportif
  Brandon 3 Memorial 1 Final
  Moncton   Laval   6:00 PM EDT
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 22 UNB 3 Ottawa 2 Final
  Exhibition - Playoff @ centre sportif
  Brandon 3 Memorial 0 Final
Sat. September 28 Laval 3 Moncton 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 29 Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
 
October
Fri. October 4 Memorial 0 Ottawa 3 Final
  Exhibition (Gee-Gees Preseason Classic)
  Dalhousie 0 Guelph 3 Final
  @ Gee-Gees Pre-season Classic
  Dalhousie 2 Sherbrooke 1 Final
  @ Gee-Gees Pre-season Classic
Sat. October 5 Acadia 2 Windsor 3 Final
  @ At Western University
  Dalhousie 2 McGill 1 Final
  OTTAWA GEE-GEES CLASSIC @ Montpetit Hall @ Gee-Gees Pre-season Classic
  Dalhousie 2 Toronto 1 Final
  @ Gee-Gees Pre-season Classic
  Acadia 0 Western 3 Final
  @ At Western University
Sun. October 6 Acadia 0 Western 3 Final
  @ At Western University
  Dalhousie 3 Ottawa 0 Final
  @ Gee-Gees Pre-season Classic
Fri. October 11 Saint Mary's 3 McGill 0 Final
  Exhibition @ Love Competition Hall
Sat. October 12 Saint Mary's 0 Montreal 3 Final
  Exhibition at Love Competition Hall (McGill) @ At Love Competition Hall (McGill)
  Saint Mary's 0 McGill 3 Final
  Exhibition @ Love Competition Hall
Sun. October 13 Saint Mary's 0 Montreal 3 Final
  Exhibition at Love Competition Hall (@ McGill) @ Exhibition at Love Competition Hall (@ McGill)
Fri. October 18 York 2 Dalhousie 3 Final
  @ Dalhousie Invitational
  Acadia 3 York 1 Final
  @ Dalplex
  UNB 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  @ Dalplex
Sat. October 19 York 3 UNB 1 Final
  @ Dalplex
  Acadia 3 UNB 2 Final
  @ Dalplex
  Acadia 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  @ Dalplex
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  UNB 3 Moncton 0 Final
Sat. October 26 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 1 Final
Sun. October 27 Moncton 0 UNB 3 Final
  Acadia 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Dalhousie 3 UNB 0 Final
  Acadia 3 Moncton 1 Final
  Memorial 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sat. November 2 Dalhousie 3 UNB 0 Final
  Acadia 3 Moncton 1 Final
  Memorial 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sun. November 3 Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Fri. November 8 Saint Mary's 1 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Moncton 3 Memorial 0 Final
  UNB 0 Acadia 3 Final
Sat. November 9 UNB 0 Acadia 3 Final
  Moncton 3 Memorial 0 Final
Sun. November 10 Moncton 3 Memorial 2 Final
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie   Moncton   3:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   5:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
  Memorial   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
Sat. November 16 Saint Mary's   Moncton   3:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
  Memorial   Acadia   5:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
Sun. November 17 Memorial   Moncton   11:00 AM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
  Acadia   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
  Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at UNB
 
January
Fri. January 10 Saint Mary's   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Saint Mary's   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Memorial   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 UNB   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 UNB   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Memorial   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:30 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   7:30 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Memorial   Dalhousie   2:30 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   2:30 PM AST
Sun. January 26 Saint Mary's   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UNB   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 Memorial   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB   Memorial   7:00 PM NST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Moncton   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  UNB   Memorial   7:00 PM NST
Sun. February 9 UNB   Memorial   1:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   Acadia   2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 14 Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Acadia   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST

View: Mobile | Desktop