2019-20 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6 .500 6-6 .500 Lost 1 4-3 2-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 20 vs. Sherbrooke # @ centre sportif Exhibition L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Montreal # @ centre sportif Exhibition L, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 21 vs. McGill # @ centre sportif L, 3-0 Final
  vs. UQAM # @ centre sportif Exhibition L, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 22 vs. Ottawa # @ centre sportif Exhibition - Playoff W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Fri. October 18 vs. Dalhousie # @ Dalplex L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 19 vs. York # @ Dalplex L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Acadia # @ Dalplex L, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 25 at Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 27 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 2 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 8 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 9 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 15 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at UNB W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 16 Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at UNB L, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 17 Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at UNB W, 3-1 Final
 
January
Fri. January 3 vs. St. Thomas # @ Richard J. Currie Center STU Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 4 vs. Université Sainte-Anne # @ LB Gym STU Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mount Saint Vincent University # @ Richard J. Currie Center STU Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 5 vs. Mount Allison University # @ LB Gym STU Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Fri. January 10 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 18 at Moncton * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. January 19 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. January 24 Acadia * 7:30 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Acadia * 2:30 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at Memorial * 7:00 PM NST
Sat. February 8 at Memorial * 7:00 PM NST
Sun. February 9 at Memorial * 1:00 PM NST
Fri. February 14 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop