2019-20 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 20 vs. Sherbrooke # @ UQAM Tournament Exhibition 3:30 PM EDT
  vs. Montreal # @ UQAM Tournament Exhibition 7:30 PM EDT
Sat. September 21 vs. McGill # @ UQAM Tournament Exhibition 10:00 AM EDT
  vs. UQAM # @ UQAM Tournament Exhibition 3:30 PM EDT
Sun. September 22 vs. TBD # @ UQAM Tournament Exhibition - Playoff TBA
 
October
Fri. October 18 vs. Dalhousie # @ Dal Tournament Exhibition 7:30 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 vs. York # @ Dal Tournament Exhibition 10:00 AM ADT
  vs. Acadia # @ Dal Tournament Exhibition 6:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 27 Moncton * 1:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 Dalhousie * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 at Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Memorial * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 17 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 10 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Moncton * 4:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 at Dalhousie * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Acadia * 7:30 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Acadia * 2:30 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at Memorial * 7:00 PM NST
Sat. February 8 at Memorial * 7:00 PM NST
Sun. February 9 at Memorial * 1:00 PM NST
Fri. February 14 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop