2019-20 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 20 at Laval # (Pre-season) 6:00 PM EDT
Sat. September 21 at Laval # (Pre-season) 6:00 PM EDT
Sat. September 28 Laval # (Pre-season) L, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 29 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri. October 25 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 27 at UNB * 1:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 Acadia * 4:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 at Memorial * 7:00 PM NST
Sat. November 9 at Memorial * 7:00 PM NST
Sun. November 10 at Memorial * 1:00 PM NST
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sun. November 17 Memorial * 12:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 10 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 UNB * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 at Dalhousie * 7:30 PM AST
Sun. January 26 Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 Dalhousie * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 14 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop