2019-20 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-6 .538 7-6 .538 Lost 2 3-2 4-4 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
13 10.67 .127 10.04 1.53 2.27 18.44
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun. September 29 at Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri. October 11 at McGill # Exhibition @ Love Competition Hall W, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 12 vs. Montreal # @ At Love Competition Hall (McGill) Exhibition at Love Competition Hall (McGill) L, 3-0 Final
  at McGill # Exhibition @ Love Competition Hall L, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 13 vs. Montreal # @ Exhibition at Love Competition Hall (@ McGill) Exhibition at Love Competition Hall (@ McGill) L, 3-0 Final
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 26 at Acadia * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Memorial * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 2 Memorial * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 3 Memorial * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 8 at Dalhousie * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. November 15 at Acadia * AUS League Tournament at UNB W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 16 at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at UNB W, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 17 at UNB * AUS League Tournament at UNB L, 3-1 Final
 
December
Sat. December 28 at Guelph # Exhibition W, 3-2 Final
  at Lakehead # Exhibition W, 3-0 Final
Sun. December 29 at Winnipeg # Wesmen Classic L, 3-2 Final
Mon. December 30 vs. Dalhousie # @ Winnipeg Wesmen Classic Exhibition W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 10 at UNB * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 11 at Moncton * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 17 Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 18 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. January 24 Memorial * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 at Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 14 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop