AUS Women's Volleyball Major Awards

Most Valuable Player - Rookie of the Year - Coach of the Year - Libero of the Year - Student-Athlete Community Service Award

Most Valuable Player

Year Player Year Player
1989-90 Lynn Heaney, Mount Allison 2006-07 Kristine Levesque, Moncton
1990-91 Lynn Heaney, Mount Allison 2007-08  Melanie Doucette, UNB
1991-92 Tara MacIntyre, Dalhousie 2008-09  Kerri Smit, Saint Mary's
1992-93 Tara MacIntyre, Dalhousie 2009-10  Catherine Thornton, StFX
1993-94   2010-11  Kerri Smit, Saint Mary's
1994-95 Carla Mason, UNB 2011-12 Kerri Smit, Saint Mary's
1995-96 Christine Frail, Dalhousie 2012-13 Ariel Smith, Saint Mary's
1996-97 Dana Olsen, Saint Mary's 2013-14 Maggie Li, Dalhousie
1997-98 Jennifer Parkes, Dalhousie 2014-15 Rachel Windhorst, Saint Mary's
1998-99 Ginette Gagnon, Moncton 2015-16 Jill Snow, Memorial 
1999-00 Susan Mosher, Memorial 2016-17 Jill Snow, Memorial 
2000-01 Caroline MacFarlane, Saint Mary's 2017-18 Courtney Baker, Dalhousie
2001-02 Caroline MacFarlane, Saint Mary's    
2002-03 Jilliane Goulet, Dalhousie    
2003-04 Lori-Beth MacEwen, Acadia    
2004-05 Jilliane Goulet, Dalhousie    
2005-06 Melanie Doucette, UNB    
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop