Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
March
Fri. March 2 vs. Acadia * % @ Scotiabank Centre Final W, 91-86
  AUS Quarterfinal
  vs. Saint Mary's * % @ Scotiabank Centre Final W, 72-70
  AUS Quarterfinal
Sat. March 3 at Dalhousie * % Final W, 81-76
  AUS Semifinal
  at UNB * % Final L, 96-83
  AUS Semifinal
Sun. March 4 at UNB * % Final L, 84-81
  AUS Final
Thu. March 8 at McGill Final L, 88-57
  Quarter-Final #1
  at Acadia Final W, 81-64
  Quarter-Final #4
Sat. March 10 at UNB Final W, 81-65
  Consolation Semi #1
  at Alberta Final W, 92-87
  Consolation Semi #2
Sun. March 11 at Brock Final L, 94-57
  Consolation Final
 
September
Thu. September 27 at Laurier # Final L, 112-72
Fri. September 28 at Carleton # Final L, 125-55
  Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University
  at UNB # Final L, 83-43
  Eric Garland Pre-Season Tournament
  at Acadia # Final W, 76-72
  Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University
  at Toronto # Final W, 66-65
Sat. September 29 at Acadia # Final L, 91-76
  Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University
  at UNB # Final W, 78-73
  Eric Garland Pre-Season Tournament
  at York # Final W, 70-60
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 30 at Bishop's # Final W, 87-76
  Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University
  at Acadia # Final W, 127-66
  Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University
  at McMaster # Final W, 83-79
  (Pre-season)
 
October
Wed. October 3 at Guelph # Final L, 98-71
Thu. October 4 at Laurier # Final L, 89-47
  (Pre-season)
Fri. October 5 vs. Waterloo # @ Concordia University Final L, 74-68
  vs. Saint Mary's # @ Oland Centre Final W, 71-65
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  vs. UQAM # @ (@ Brock) Final L, 78-69
  (RBC CLASSIC TOURNAMENT @ Brock)
  at StFX # Final L, 81-70
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
Sat. October 6 vs. UPEI # @ Bob Davis Gymnasium Final W, 69-63
  Brock Invitational Tournament
  vs. Cape Breton # @ Oland Centre Final W, 79-61
  (Pre-Season)- StFX Invitational
  at Concordia # Final W, 63-54
  Concordia Classic Tournament
  at StFX # Final L, 81-69
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
Sun. October 7 vs. Regina # @ Concordia University Final L, 85-84
  at Brock # Final L, 78-61
  Brock Invitational Tournament
Thu. October 11 at Acadia # Final L, 97-92
  Exhibition
  at Waterloo # Final W, 70-60
  Waterloo Naismith Tournament
Fri. October 12 at StFX # Final W, 101-85
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  at Saint Mary's # Final L, 84-75
  (Pre-season)
  at Dalhousie # Final L, 79-77
  Waterloo Naismith Tournament
  at UPEI # Final W, 92-69
  Mickey Place
  at Queen's # Final L, 82-66
  Pre-season Tournament
Sat. October 13 at Ottawa # Final W, 66-65
  Waterloo Naismith Tournament
  at Saint Mary's # Final L, 91-87
  (Pre-season)
  vs. UNB # @ Queens Arc Gymnasium Final L, 91-73
  Pre-season Tournament
  at UPEI # Final W, 78-69
  Mickey Place
Sun. October 14 at UPEI # Final L, 86-69
  Mickey Place
  at Acadia # Final W, 94-71
  Exhibition
Thu. October 18 at Laval # Final W, 72-67
  Pre-season Tournament
Fri. October 19 vs. Laurier # @ at Laval Final W, 90-80
  Pre-season Tournament
  at Concordia # Final W, 92-82
  (Pre-season)
  at Toronto # Final L, 101-84
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  at McMaster # Final L, 73-64
  Non-Conference
Sat. October 20 at York # Final W, 80-62
  Preseason Exhibition
  at UQAM # Final W, 95-81
  (Pre-season)
  at McMaster # Final L, 81-70
  Pre-Season Exhibition
Sun. October 21 at Guelph # Final L, 86-79
  at Ryerson # Final L, 139-72
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  at McGill # Final L, 87-69
  (Pre-season)
  at Holland # Final L, 108-83
  (Pre-season)
Fri. October 26 at Saint Mary's # Final L, 93-90
  (Pre-season)
Sat. October 27 at Dalhousie # Final L, 82-39
Sun. October 28 vs. Laurentian # @ Sexton Gym Final L, 105-89
  (Pre-season)
 
November
Thu. November 1 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 89-85
Fri. November 2 at StFX * Final W, 101-95
Sat. November 3 at UPEI * Final L, 94-82
  at StFX * Final - OT L, 99-92
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 94-81
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 85-65
Sun. November 4 at UPEI * Final L, 77-65
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 89-76
Fri. November 9 at UNB * Final L, 72-59
  at Acadia * Final W, 71-69
Sat. November 10 at UNB * Final L, 92-79
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 93-87
  at Acadia * Final L, 92-81
Sun. November 11 at Memorial * Final W, 86-78
Wed. November 14 at Dalhousie * Final L, 90-76
Fri. November 16 at Cape Breton * Final L, 95-82
  at UPEI * Final W, 83-68
Sat. November 17 at Cape Breton * Final W, 84-83
  at StFX * Final W, 89-70
  at Memorial * Final L, 88-76
  at UPEI * Final W, 84-47
Sun. November 18 at Memorial * Final L, 74-59
Fri. November 23 at Dalhousie * Final - OT W, 73-68
  (4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre
Sat. November 24 at UNB * Final L, 90-64
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * Final L, 81-77
  (4-point game)
  at Acadia * Final W, 89-75
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 25 at Cape Breton * Final L, 81-77
  (4-point game)
 
December
Fri. December 28 vs. StFX # @ Dalhousie Final W, 87-53
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
  vs. Memorial # @ Dalplex Final L, 105-104
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
  vs. Laval # @ Dalplex Final W, 74-71
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
  at Dalhousie # Final L, 84-42
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
Sat. December 29 vs. Holland # @ Dalplex Final W, 100-91
  Exhibition - Dalhousie Shoveller Tournament
  vs. Memorial # @ Dalplex Final W, 87-61
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
  vs. Dalhousie # @ Dalplex Final L, 76-62
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
Sun. December 30 vs. Laval # @ Dalplex Final L, 85-54
  Exhibition - Dalhousie Shoveller Tournament
  vs. Cape Breton # @ Dalplex Final W, 76-69
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
  at Dalhousie # Final W, 69-64
  (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
 
January
Fri. January 4 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 84-64
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 5 at Memorial * Final W, 91-84
  (4-point game)
  at Acadia * Final L, 75-69
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * Final W, 90-70
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 6 at Memorial * Final L, 87-77
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 9 at StFX * Final W, 69-66
Fri. January 11 at UNB * Final L, 83-70
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 78-72
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 92-74
Sat. January 12 at UNB * Final W, 91-80
  at Acadia * Final L, 66-54
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 100-60
Sun. January 13 at Acadia * Final L, 79-69
Tue. January 15 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 69-63
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 16 at StFX * Final - 2OT W, 118-110
Fri. January 18 at Acadia * Final W, 79-64
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * Final W, 78-74
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 19 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 85-71
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 20 at Memorial * Final W, 72-63
  at Cape Breton * Final L, 82-56
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * Final L, 70-67
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 24 at Acadia * Final W, 103-93
Fri. January 25 at UNB * Final L, 80-60
Sat. January 26 at Memorial * Final L, 88-69
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 93-84
  at Acadia * Final W, 96-70
  at UNB * Final L, 92-71
Sun. January 27 at Memorial * Final L, 88-70
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 77-68
 
February
Sat. February 2 at Dalhousie * Final L, 79-75
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * Final W, 82-79
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 91-83
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * Final W, 79-65
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 3 at StFX * Final L, 88-81
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 6 at StFX * Final L, 75-72
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 8 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 90-77
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 9 at Acadia * Final - OT L, 83-80
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * Final W, 78-71
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 10 at Dalhousie * Final L, 98-61
  (4-point game)
Thu. February 14 at Cape Breton * Final L, 78-73
Fri. February 15 at Dalhousie * Final L, 80-72
  at UPEI * Final W, 90-78
Sat. February 16 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 113-65
  at StFX * Final W, 104-99
  at Dalhousie * Final - OT L, 78-70
  at UPEI * Final L, 91-85
Sun. February 17 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 91-71
Fri. February 22 at Memorial * Final W, 87-75
  (4-point game)
  at UNB * Final L, 88-76
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 77-70
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 23 at Memorial * Final W, 79-61
  (4-point game)
  at UNB * Final L, 72-70
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * Final L, 95-80
  (4-point game)
 
March
Fri. March 1 at Cape Breton * % Final L, 89-66
  AUS Quarterfinal
  at Dalhousie * % Final L, 83-59
  AUS Quarterfinal
Sat. March 2 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 73-60
  AUS Semifinal
  at UNB * % Final W, 81-75
  AUS Semifinal
Sun. March 3 at Saint Mary's * % Final W, 65-55
  AUS Final
Fri. March 8 vs. Calgary ^ % @ Scotianabk Centre Final L, 94-78
  Quarter final #1
  at UBC ^ % Final W, 74-65
  Quarter final #4
Sat. March 9 vs. Concordia ^ % @ Scotiabank Final W, 84-67
  Consolation Semi Final #1
  vs. Carleton ^ % @ Scotiabank Final L, 76-65
  Championship Semi Final #2
Sun. March 10 vs. UBC ^ % @ Scotiabank Centre Final L, 95-86
  Consolation Final
  vs. Ryerson ^ % @ Scotiabank Centre Final L, 84-66
  Bronze Medal Game
 
September
Fri. September 27 vs. York # @ Wolfville, NS Final W, 88-75
  (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tourn.
  at Acadia # Final W, 98-72
  (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tournament
Sat. September 28 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Wolfville, NS Final L, 75-66
  (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tourn.
  at Cape Breton # 7:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  at Acadia # Final L, 101-72
  (Pre-Season) - Stu Aberdeen Tournament
Sun. September 29 at Cape Breton # 12:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  at Acadia # Final W, 95-89
  (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tourn.
 
October
Fri. October 4 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Charlottetown, PE Final W, 85-62
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn.
  at StFX # Final W, 88-81
  (Pre-Season) at Dr. J.H. Gillis HS
  vs. UQAM # @ St. Catherine's, ON Final W, 67-59
  (Pre-Season) Brock Tournament
  at UPEI # Final W, 66-52
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn.
Sat. October 5 at UNB # Final L, 105-65
  (Pre-Season)
  vs. Ottawa # @ Charlottetown, PE Final L, 82-76
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn.
  vs. Windsor # @ St. Catherine's, ON Final W, 82-63
  (Pre-Season) Brock Tournament
  at UPEI # Final W, 82-76
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn.
Sun. October 6 vs. Ottawa # @ Chi Wan Young Sport Centre Final L, 82-53
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  at Dalhousie # Final L, 65-50
  (Pre-Season) Brock Tournament
  at UPEI # Final W, 74-55
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn.
Thu. October 10 vs. StFX # @ Calgary, AB Final L, 90-83
  (Pre-Season) Calgary Invitational
Fri. October 11 vs. Memorial # @ Montreal, PQ Final L, 85-69
  (Pre-Season) Concordia Classic
  vs. Redeemer College # @ Holland Coll. Final L, 83-80
  (Pre-Season)
  at Calgary # Final L, 99-90
  (Pre-Season) Calgary Invitational
Sat. October 12 vs. Memorial # @ Montreal, PQ Final L, 80-69
  (Pre-Season) Concordia Classic
  vs. StFX # @ Calgary, AB Final W, 102-93
  (Pre-Season) Calgary Invitational
  at Holland # Final L, 88-73
  (Pre-Season)
  at Ryerson # Final W, 75-56
  (Pre-Season)
Sun. October 13 vs. St. Thomas # @ Holland Coll. Final W, 75-51
  (Pre-Season)
  at York # Final W, 79-57
  (Pre-Season)
  at Concordia # Final W, 74-73
  (Pre-Season) Concordia Classic
Thu. October 17 vs. McMaster # @ Laval, PQ Final W, 105-93
  (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational
  at Saint Mary's # Final L, 83-77
  (Pre-Season)
  at Laval # Final W, 75-73
  (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational
Fri. October 18 vs. Dalhousie # @ Laval, PQ Final L, 93-77
  (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational
  at StFX # Final W, 96-92
  (Pre-Season)
  at Carleton # Final L, 107-55
  House Loughton Tournament
  at Laval # Final L, 90-73
  (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational
  at Queen's # Final - OT L, 80-72
  (Pre-Season) Queen's Invitational
Sat. October 19 vs. UPEI # @ Laval, PQ Final W, 79-59
  (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational
  vs. Acadia # @ Ravens' Nest Final W, 109-80
  House Loughton Tournament
  vs. Memorial # @ Kingston, ON Final W, 93-60
  (Pre-Season) Queen's Invitational
Sun. October 20 vs. Regina # @ Kingston, ON Final L, 78-74
  (Pre-Season) Queen's Invitational
  vs. Acadia # @ Raven's Nest Final - 2OT W, 94-93
  House Loughton Tournament
Thu. October 24 at Mount Allison # Final W, 90-73
  (Pre-Season)
Fri. October 25 vs. Dalhousie # @ Antigonish, NS Final L, 76-75
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
  at StFX # Final W, 87-80
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
Sat. October 26 at StFX # Final - OT L, 98-96
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
  vs. Acadia # @ Antigonish, NS Final W, 70-56
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
 
November
Fri. November 1 at UPEI * Final L, 71-68
Sat. November 2 at Memorial * Final L, 86-72
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 94-61
  at Acadia * Final L, 101-92
  at UPEI * Final W, 92-87
Sun. November 3 at Memorial * Final - OT W, 107-101
  at Acadia * Final - OT W, 83-81
Wed. November 6 at Dalhousie * Final L, 91-65
Fri. November 8 at UNB * Final L, 87-81
  at StFX * Final L, 72-71
Sat. November 9 at StFX * Final L, 88-75
  at UNB * Final W, 68-61
  at Saint Mary's * Final - OT W, 93-85
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 80-74
Sun. November 10 at Cape Breton * Final L, 83-77
Wed. November 13 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 95-88
Fri. November 15 at Cape Breton * Final W, 97-56
  at UPEI * Final W, 82-53
Sat. November 16 at Cape Breton * Final - OT L, 86-85
  at Memorial * Final L, 91-72
  at UPEI * Final W, 89-44
  at StFX * Final W, 66-65
Sun. November 17 at Memorial * Final L, 89-76
Fri. November 22 at Acadia * Final W, 94-75
  (4-point game)
Sat. November 23 at StFX * Final - OT L, 99-91
  (4-point game)
  at UNB * Final L, 91-69
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * Final L, 83-70
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 24 at StFX * Final W, 102-85
  (4-point game)
 
December
Sat. December 28 vs. UPEI # @ Halifax, NS Final - OT L, 99-92
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
  at Laval # Final W, 96-87
  (Exhibition)
  vs. Memorial # @ Halifax, NS Final L, 87-77
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
  at Dalhousie # Final L, 75-69
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
Sun. December 29 vs. Cape Breton # @ Halifax, NS Final L, 79-68
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
  at Laval # Final W, 77-71
  (Exhibition)
  vs. Concordia # @ Dalplex Final L, 86-62
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
  at Dalhousie # Final L, 80-66
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
Mon. December 30 vs. Cape Breton # @ Dalplex Final L, 85-81
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
  vs. Concordia # @ Halifax, NS Final L, 78-69
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
  at Dalhousie # Final L, 83-63
  (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament
 
January
Sat. January 4 at Memorial * Final W, 81-53
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * Final L, 82-61
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * Final - OT W, 88-78
  (4-point game)
  at UNB * Final W, 85-73
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 5 at Memorial * Final W, 83-42
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 9 at StFX * Final W, 97-54
Fri. January 10 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 91-77
Sat. January 11 at Acadia * Final L, 85-75
  at StFX * Final L, 78-77
  at UNB * Final L, 84-75
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 89-72
Sun. January 12 at Acadia * Final L, 89-87
  at UNB * Final L, 85-70
Wed. January 15 at Dalhousie * Final L, 85-67
  (4-point game)
Fri. January 17 at Dalhousie * Final L, 82-61
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 18 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 76-72
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * Final L, 76-66
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 19 at Acadia * Final W, 95-93
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 22 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 86-79
Fri. January 24 at UPEI * Final L, 94-69
  at Acadia * Final W, 91-68
Sat. January 25 at Memorial * Final W, 64-58
  at UPEI * Final W, 85-76
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 93-53
  at Acadia * Final - OT W, 77-75
Sun. January 26 at Memorial * Final L, 82-69
Fri. January 31 at StFX * Final L, 96-59
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * Final W, 83-74
  (4-point game)
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Cape Breton * Final - 2OT W, 117-116
  (4-point game)
  at UNB * Final L, 83-72
  (4-point game)
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 77-66
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 2 at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 84-80
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 5 at Dalhousie * Final L, 96-84
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 84-65
  (4-point game)
Thu. February 6 at UPEI * Final W, 91-74
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 8 at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 81-78
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * Final L, 87-81
  (4-point game)
  at Acadia * Final L, 80-78
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 9 at Dalhousie * Final L, 83-68
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 12 at StFX * Final W, 96-94
Sat. February 15 at Cape Breton * Final L, 94-84
  at UNB * Final L, 85-71
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 113-73
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 96-87
Sun. February 16 at UNB * Final L, 85-64
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 103-75
  at Cape Breton * Final L, 75-67
Wed. February 19 at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 21 at Memorial * 8:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 22 at Memorial * 2:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason

View: Mobile | Desktop