Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Wed. February 15 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 5-1
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
  at StFX * % Final L, 6-2
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Fri. February 17 at UPEI * % Final L, 7-2
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
  at Moncton * % Final W, 4-3
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Sun. February 19 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 4-3
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 3* (Best 2-of-3) *if necessary
Thu. February 23 at UNB * % Final L, 5-1
  AUS Semifinal Game 1 (Best 3-of-5)
  at Acadia * % Final - 2OT W, 4-3
  AUS Semifinal Game 1 (Best 3-of-5)
Fri. February 24 at Acadia * % Final W, 4-2
  AUS Semifinal Game 2 (Best 3-of-5)
  vs. UNB % @ Fredericton, NB Final L, 7-3
Mon. February 27 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 3-2
  AUS Semifinal Game 3 (Best 3-of-5)
  at StFX * % Final - OT L, 5-4
  AUS Semifinal Game 3 (Best 3-of-5)
Tue. February 28 at Saint Mary's * % Final W, 2-1
  AUS Semifinal Game 4* (Best 3-of-5) *if necessary
 
March
Mon. March 6 at UNB * % Final W, 2-1
  AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
  at Acadia * % Final L, 5-1
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Wed. March 8 at StFX * % Final L, 5-4
  AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
  at Saint Mary's * % Final W, 3-0
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Thu. March 16 at Alberta Final W, 4-1
  Quarter Final Game 1
  at Queen's Final W, 5-1
  Quarter Final Game 2
Fri. March 17 at StFX Final L, 4-1
  Quarter Final Game 4
Sat. March 18 at UNB % Final L, 3-0
  Semi-final 1
  at StFX Final W, 8-0
  Semi-final 2
Sun. March 19 at StFX Final W, 7-3
  Bronze Medal
  at UNB Final L, 5-3
  Gold Medal
 
September
Fri. September 15 at StFX # Final L, 5-2
  (Pre-season)
  vs. UPEI # @ Montague Final W, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 16 at Dalhousie # Final W, 4-0
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 20 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Truro, NS Final L, 4-1
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 22 vs. StFX # @ New Glasgow, NS Final W, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
  at Acadia # Final L, 7-4
  (Pre-season)
  at UNB # Final L, 6-0
  (Pre-season)
  vs. Concordia # @ Matane, Que. Final W, 4-2
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 23 vs. Concordia # @ Matane, Que. Final L, 5-3
  (Pre-season)
  vs. StFX # @ Antigonish Arena Final L, 6-1
  (Pre-season)
  vs. Saint Mary's # @ Bridgewater, NS Final L, 7-2
  (Pre-season)
Tue. September 26 at Acadia # Final L, 5-0
  (Pre-season)
Thu. September 28 at Moncton # Final W, 8-5
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 30 at Boston College # Final L, 4-2
  (Pre-season)
  at RPI # Final W, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
  at Northeastern # Final L, 9-1
  (Pre-season)
  at Univ. of Connecticut # Final L, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
  at UMass Lowell # Final L, 4-2
  (Pre-season)
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Quinipiac # Final L, 3-2
  (Pre-season)
  at Univ. of New Hampshire # Final - OT T, 3-3
  (Pre-season)
  at Maine # Final L, 3-1
  (Pre-season)
  at Boston University # Final - OT T, 5-5
  (Pre-season)
Wed. October 4 at UNB * Final L, 6-2
Fri. October 6 at UPEI * Final W, 5-3
  at Acadia * Final Shootout - Away W, 5-4
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 4-1
Sat. October 7 at Dalhousie * Final W, 5-3
  at StFX * Final L, 3-1
  at Moncton * Final - OT W, 7-6
Wed. October 11 at StFX * Final L, 5-4
  at Moncton * Final W, 2-0
Fri. October 13 at Acadia * Final Shootout - Home L, 3-2
  at Saint Mary's * Final - OT W, 4-3
  at UPEI * Final L, 8-2
Sat. October 14 at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-2
  at UNB * Final L, 6-2
Wed. October 18 at Dalhousie * Final Shootout - Home L, 4-3
Fri. October 20 at StFX * Final L, 4-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 6-0
  at Acadia * Final - OT L, 3-2
Sat. October 21 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 4-2
  at Acadia * Final L, 8-2
  at Moncton * Final W, 4-2
Wed. October 25 at Moncton * Final W, 4-1
Fri. October 27 at UNB * Final L, 7-2
  at StFX * Final L, 4-2
  at UPEI * Final - OT W, 4-3
Sat. October 28 at UPEI * Final W, 7-5
  at UNB * Final L, 5-1
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 5-1
  Civic Arena
 
November
Wed. November 1 at Moncton * Final L, 6-4
  at Acadia * Final L, 5-0
  at StFX * Final Shootout - Away W, 5-4
Fri. November 3 at Acadia * Final - OT L, 6-5
  at UNB * Final L, 6-1
Sat. November 4 at UPEI * Final W, 3-2
Mon. November 6 at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-1
Wed. November 8 at Acadia * Final W, 4-3
Fri. November 10 at UNB * Final L, 5-3
  at UPEI * Final L, 5-4
  at Acadia * Final L, 6-1
Sat. November 11 at UNB * Final L, 3-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 7-1
  at UPEI * Final W, 4-2
Wed. November 15 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 3-2
Fri. November 17 at StFX * Final - OT L, 3-2
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-2
  at Moncton * Final W, 9-1
Sat. November 18 at StFX * Final L, 6-1
  at Moncton * Final W, 7-2
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-3
Wed. November 22 at UPEI * Final W, 8-5
  at Saint Mary's * Final W, 4-2
Fri. November 24 at UNB * Final L, 8-1
  at StFX * Final L, 2-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 3-1
Sat. November 25 at Moncton * Final W, 5-3
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 3-1
Wed. November 29 at Dalhousie * Final W, 2-0
 
December
Fri. December 1 at Acadia * Final L, 6-3
  at Moncton * Final L, 6-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final Shootout - Home L, 5-4
Sat. December 2 at Acadia * Final - OT W, 3-2
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 5-4
  at Moncton * Final W, 5-2
Sun. December 10 at UNB # Final L, 4-1
  (Exhibition)
Fri. December 29 at UNB # Final - OT L, 6-5
  (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Challenge - Game 1
Sat. December 30 at UNB # Final L, 8-2
  (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Challenge - Game 2
 
January
Wed. January 3 at Moncton * Final W, 7-1
Fri. January 5 at UPEI * Final Shootout - Away L, 3-2
  at Acadia * Final L, 7-4
Sat. January 6 at UPEI * Final W, 5-2
  at Saint Mary's * Final W, 4-2
  at UNB * Final W, 5-2
Sun. January 7 at UNB * Final L, 3-0
Wed. January 10 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 8-5
Fri. January 12 at StFX * Final L, 5-2
  at Acadia * Final L, 6-2
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 6-3
Sat. January 13 at StFX * Final Shootout - Away W, 2-1
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 4-1
  at Moncton * Final W, 4-2
Wed. January 17 at StFX * Final L, 3-0
Fri. January 19 at Dalhousie * Final L, 4-0
  at UNB * Final L, 3-2
  at UPEI * Final L, 5-1
Sat. January 20 at UPEI * Final W, 5-2
  at StFX * Final L, 5-1
  at UNB * Final L, 6-0
Wed. January 24 at Dalhousie * Final L, 4-2
  at UPEI * Final L, 3-2
  at StFX * Final L, 4-1
Fri. January 26 at Moncton * Final W, 4-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final - OT W, 3-2
Sat. January 27 at Dalhousie * Final L, 6-2
  at UNB * Final L, 7-4
Wed. January 31 at Dalhousie * Final L, 2-1
 
February
Fri. February 2 at Acadia * Final W, 6-3
  at Saint Mary's * Final W, 5-4
  at StFX * Final W, 7-3
Sat. February 3 at Acadia * Final - OT L, 4-3
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 9-1
  at StFX * Final L, 5-2
Thu. February 8 at Moncton * Final W, 5-1
Fri. February 9 at UPEI * Final L, 6-3
  at UNB * Final L, 5-2
  at Acadia * Final L, 3-0
Sat. February 10 at Moncton * Final - OT W, 3-2
  at UNB * Final L, 4-1
  at UPEI * Final L, 5-0
Wed. February 14 at Acadia * % Final L, 5-2
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 6-2
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. February 16 at UPEI * % Final L, 2-1
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  at Dalhousie * % Final W, 4-2
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun. February 18 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 5-2
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu. February 22 at UNB * % Final - OT L, 3-2
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  at StFX * % Final W, 4-2
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Fri. February 23 at UNB * % Final L, 1-0
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  at StFX * % Final L, 3-0
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Sun. February 25 at Acadia * % Final L, 1-0
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. February 26 at Saint Mary's * % Final W, 6-2
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  at Acadia * % Final W, 4-3
  AUS Semifinal - Game 4 (Best 3-of-5 series)
 
March
Thu. March 1 at StFX * % Final L, 6-5
  AUS Semifinal - Game 5 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. March 5 at Acadia * % Final L, 6-3
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  at UNB * % Final L, 6-3
  AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Wed. March 7 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 3-2
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  at StFX * % Final W, 5-0
  AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. March 9 at Acadia * % Final L, 6-1
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 3* (Best 2-of-3 series) *if necessary
Thu. March 15 at Brock % Final W, 6-2
  Quarter-Final #1
  at UNB % Final L, 8-1
  Quarter-Final #2
Fri. March 16 at Alberta % Final L, 8-6
  Quarter-Final #3
Sat. March 17 at UNB % Final - OT W, 5-4
  Semi-Final #1
Sun. March 18 at UNB % Final - OT L, 5-4
  Bronze Medal Game
  at Alberta % Final L, 4-2
  Gold Medal Game
 
September
Fri. September 14 at UPEI # Final W, 3-1
  (Pre-season)
  at Saint Mary's # Final L, 8-1
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 16 at Dalhousie # Final W, 5-3
  (Pre-season)
Tue. September 18 at StFX # Final W, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 19 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Truro, NS Final W, 3-1
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 21 at Acadia # Final W, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 22 at Ottawa # Final W, 5-2
  (Pre-season)
  at UPEI # Final L, 10-2
  (Pre-season)
  at Moncton # Final - 2OT W, 5-4
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 26 at UPEI * Final W, 5-3
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 5-1
Fri. September 28 at Acadia * Final - OT L, 2-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 6-1
  at UNB * Final L, 4-3
Sat. September 29 at StFX * Final Shootout - Away W, 5-4
  at Moncton * Final W, 5-4
 
October
Fri. October 5 at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-2
  at Moncton * Final L, 3-2
Sat. October 6 at Quinnipiac # Final L, 5-2
  (Exhibition)
  at Boston College # Final L, 8-1
  (Exhibition)
  at Boston University # Final L, 7-1
  (Exhibition)
Sun. October 7 at UMass Lowell # Final L, 4-3
  (Exhibition)
  at RPI # Final L, 3-2
  (Exhibition)
Mon. October 8 at Maine # Final L, 6-1
  (Exhibition)
Wed. October 10 at UPEI * Final L, 6-5
  at StFX * Final L, 5-2
Fri. October 12 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 3-2
  at Acadia * Final L, 6-3
  at UNB * Final L, 5-1
Sat. October 13 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 8-3
  at UPEI * Final W, 6-3
Wed. October 17 at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-1
Fri. October 19 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 3-2
  at Moncton * Final - OT W, 2-1
  at Acadia * Final W, 2-1
Sat. October 20 at Acadia * Final W, 5-3
  at Saint Mary's * Final - OT W, 3-2
  at StFX * Final L, 2-1
Wed. October 24 at Dalhousie * Final W, 5-3
Fri. October 26 at UNB * Final L, 7-0
  at UPEI * Final W, 6-1
  at StFX * Final Shootout - Home L, 5-4
Sat. October 27 at Moncton * Final L, 6-2
  at UNB * Final - OT W, 2-1
  at UPEI * Final L, 8-3
Tue. October 30 at Moncton * Final Shootout - Home L, 4-3
  at Acadia * Final L, 2-1
  at StFX * Final L, 2-1
 
November
Fri. November 2 at StFX * Final Shootout - Home L, 4-3
  at UPEI * Final L, 3-2
Sat. November 3 at UNB * Final L, 7-1
Wed. November 7 at Moncton * Final L, 6-0
Fri. November 9 at UPEI * Final Shootout - Away W, 4-3
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 4-2
  at UNB * Final L, 8-1
Sun. November 11 at UNB * Final L, 7-0
  at Acadia * Final L, 5-1
Wed. November 14 at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 3-2
Fri. November 16 at StFX * Final W, 5-1
Sat. November 17 at StFX * Final W, 5-3
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 5-1
  at Moncton * Final - OT W, 6-5
Wed. November 21 at Dalhousie * Final L, 6-3
Fri. November 23 at UPEI * Final L, 4-1
  at StFX * Final L, 4-1
  at UNB * Final - OT W, 4-3
Sat. November 24 at UNB * Final L, 6-1
  at UPEI * Final L, 4-3
  at StFX * Final L, 5-3
Wed. November 28 at Dalhousie * Final L, 5-2
Fri. November 30 at Acadia * Final L, 5-2
  at Moncton * Final L, 4-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final W, 7-4
 
December
Sat. December 1 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 4-3
  at Acadia * Final W, 5-1
  at Moncton * Final L, 3-2
Sat. December 29 at UNB # Final L, 8-3
  (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Challenge
Sun. December 30 vs. Moncton # @ Edmundston, N.B. Final W, 3-2
  (Exhibition)
 
January
Wed. January 2 at Dalhousie * Final Shootout - Home L, 3-2
Fri. January 4 at UNB * Final L, 3-1
  at UPEI * Final L, 2-1
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 1-0
Sat. January 5 at UPEI * Final W, 9-2
  at Moncton * Final L, 3-0
  at UNB * Final L, 4-3
Wed. January 9 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 4-2
Fri. January 11 at Acadia * Final W, 2-0
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 3-1
  at StFX * Final L, 6-3
Sat. January 12 at Dalhousie * Final W, 5-3
  at StFX * Final L, 4-2
  at Acadia * Final W, 5-2
Mon. January 14 at Moncton * Final L, 4-2
Wed. January 16 at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 4-3
  at UNB * Final L, 10-0
Fri. January 18 at UPEI * Final W, 9-4
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 4-0
  at Acadia * Final L, 5-0
Sat. January 19 at Moncton * Final - OT L, 4-3
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 6-4
Tue. January 22 at UPEI * Final W, 5-1
Wed. January 23 at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 4-3
Fri. January 25 at StFX * Final L, 5-1
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-0
  at Acadia * Final - OT W, 2-1
Sat. January 26 at StFX * Final L, 3-2
  at Moncton * Final L, 3-1
  at Dalhousie * Final Shootout - Away W, 5-4
Wed. January 30 at Moncton * Final W, 5-3
  at Acadia * Final L, 5-2
 
February
Fri. February 1 at StFX * Final L, 6-5
  at Moncton * Final W, 4-2
Sat. February 2 at UNB * Final L, 7-2
  at Dalhousie * Final L, 4-1
  at Acadia * Final L, 6-3
Wed. February 6 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 4-3
Fri. February 8 at UPEI * Final L, 5-2
  at Acadia * Final W, 2-1
  at UNB * Final L, 8-2
Sat. February 9 at UPEI * Final L, 4-1
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 7-3
  at UNB * Final L, 4-2
Wed. February 13 at StFX * % Final L, 5-0
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu. February 14 at UPEI * % Final - OT L, 3-2
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. February 15 at Acadia * % Final - OT L, 3-2
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sat. February 16 at Moncton * % Final W, 4-0
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun. February 17 at StFX * % Final L, 4-1
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu. February 21 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 3-0
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  at UNB * % Final L, 3-1
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Fri. February 22 at UNB * % Final - OT L, 2-1
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Sat. February 23 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 4-2
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. February 25 at UPEI * % Final W, 5-0
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  at StFX * % Final L, 3-1
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Wed. February 27 at StFX * % Final L, 6-3
  AUS Semifinal - Game 4 (Best 3-of-5 series)
 
March
Fri. March 1 at Saint Mary's * % Final W, 3-1
  AUS Semifinal - Game 5 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. March 4 at UNB * % Final L, 5-1
  AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Wed. March 6 at StFX * % Final W, 7-1
  AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. March 15 at UNB * ^ % Final L, 2-1
  Quarter final #3
  at Queen's * ^ % Final W, 5-3
  Quarter final #4
Sat. March 16 at UNB * ^ % Final L, 9-1
  Semi Final #2
Sun. March 17 at Saskatchewan * ^ % Final W, 5-1
  BRONZE Medal Game
  at Alberta * ^ % Final W, 4-2
  Championship Game
 
September
Fri. September 13 at UPEI # Final W, 4-0
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 14 at Dalhousie # Final - OT W, 3-2
  (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
  at StFX # Final L, 3-1
  (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena
Tue. September 17 at Acadia # Final - OT L, 2-1
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 18 at Saint Mary's # Final L, 6-4
  (Pre-Season) at Truro, NS
  at Moncton # Final W, 3-1
  (Pre-season)
Thu. September 19 at York # Final W, 9-2
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 20 at York # Cancelled T, 0-0
  GAME SUSPENDED - ICE ISSUES
  at Saint Mary's # Final L, 3-2
  (Pre-season)
  at Acadia # Final L, 8-2
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 21 at Acadia # Final - OT W, 5-4
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 25 at Dalhousie * Final - 2OT W, 7-6
Fri. September 27 at UPEI * Final - 2OT W, 5-4
  at Acadia * Final W, 5-2
  at Saint Mary's * Final W, 9-3
Sat. September 28 at StFX * Final L, 9-2
  at Antigonish Arena
  at Acadia * Final L, 6-4
  at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 3-2
 
October
Fri. October 4 at Dalhousie * Final W, 2-1
Sat. October 5 at Boston College # Final L, 4-2
  (Exhibition)
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 4-3
  at StFX * Final L, 6-1
  at Antigonish Arena
Sun. October 6 at Maine # Final W, 5-0
  (Exhibition)
Wed. October 9 at Moncton * Final W, 4-1
Fri. October 11 at UNB * Final L, 4-0
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 4-1
Sat. October 12 at Dalhousie * Final W, 6-2
  at Acadia * Final - OT L, 5-4
  at UPEI * Final W, 3-2
Wed. October 16 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 4-2
Fri. October 18 at UPEI * Final W, 8-2
  at UNB * Final L, 6-3
  at Moncton * Final - OT W, 3-2
Sat. October 19 at Moncton * Final L, 6-3
  at UNB * Final - 2OT L, 4-3
  at Acadia * Final L, 4-3
Fri. October 25 at StFX * Final L, 3-2
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 5-4
  at Acadia * Final L, 9-8
Sat. October 26 at UPEI * Final W, 3-2
  at Dalhousie * Final W, 6-0
Wed. October 30 at StFX * Final W, 4-0
  at Moncton * Final W, 4-2
 
November
Fri. November 1 at Acadia * Final L, 4-1
  at Moncton * Final - OT W, 3-2
Sat. November 2 at Saint Mary's * Final - 2OT L, 2-1
  at UNB * Final L, 6-3
Tue. November 5 at Saint Mary's * Final - OT L, 5-4
Wed. November 6 at StFX * Final L, 3-1
Fri. November 8 at UNB * Final W, 3-1
  at UPEI * Final L, 6-3
  at Moncton * Final L, 4-2
Sat. November 9