2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's 38 UPEI 63 Final
Sat. November 2 UNB 49 Memorial 67 Final
  Saint Mary's 57 UPEI 60 Final
  StFX 67 Dalhousie 72 Final
  Cape Breton 71 Acadia 92 Final
Sun. November 3 UNB 80 Memorial 75 Final
  Cape Breton 69 Acadia 80 Final
Wed. November 6 Saint Mary's 73 Dalhousie 51 Final
Fri. November 8 UPEI 73 StFX 60 Final
  Acadia 74 UNB 60 Final
Sat. November 9 Acadia 87 UNB 59 Final
  UPEI 88 StFX 96 Final
  Memorial 81 Cape Breton 78 Final
  Dalhousie 35 Saint Mary's 79 Final
Sun. November 10 Memorial 93 Cape Breton 80 Final
Wed. November 13 StFX 80 Saint Mary's 88 Final
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie 63 UPEI 66 Final
  UNB 89 Cape Breton 84 Final
Sat. November 16 UNB 56 Cape Breton 59 Final
  Acadia 89 Memorial 74 Final
  Dalhousie 48 UPEI 65 Final
  Saint Mary's 88 StFX 72 Final
Sun. November 17 Acadia 79 Memorial 87 Final
Fri. November 22 Dalhousie 65 Acadia 96 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. November 23 Cape Breton 75 UPEI 71 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 54 UNB 51 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 71 StFX 62 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 24 Memorial 82 StFX 63 Final
  (4-point game)
 
January
Sat. January 4 Dalhousie 45 Memorial 78 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 61 UNB 73 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 60 UPEI 79 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 82 Cape Breton 83 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie 66 Memorial 79 Final
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 9 Dalhousie 46 StFX 65 Final
Fri. January 10 UPEI 70 Saint Mary's 63 Final
Sat. January 11 Dalhousie 68 StFX 62 Final
  Memorial 86 Acadia 72 Final
  Cape Breton 56 UNB 64 Final
  UPEI 79 Saint Mary's 69 Final
Sun. January 12 Memorial 72 Acadia 81 Final
  Cape Breton 44 UNB 60 Final
Wed. January 15 Acadia 70 Dalhousie 55 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. January 17 UNB 59 Dalhousie 43 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 18 UNB 62 Saint Mary's 50 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 62 Cape Breton 57 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 19 StFX 51 Acadia 93 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 22 Dalhousie 69 Saint Mary's 92 Final
Fri. January 24 UNB 59 Acadia 82 Final
  StFX 54 UPEI 69 Final
Sat. January 25 Cape Breton 68 Memorial 65 Final
  Saint Mary's 69 Dalhousie 59 Final
  StFX 39 UPEI 61 Final
  UNB 51 Acadia 67 Final
Sun. January 26 Cape Breton 58 Memorial 74 Final
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie 65 Cape Breton 83 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 71 StFX 55 Final
  (4-point game)
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX 64 Cape Breton 72 Final - OT
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 72 Saint Mary's 67 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 66 UNB 60 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 2 Memorial 84 Saint Mary's 81 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 5 StFX 58 Dalhousie 46 Final
  Acadia 87 Saint Mary's 68 Final
  (4-point game)
Thu. February 6 UNB 62 UPEI 65 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 8 Cape Breton 91 Saint Mary's 96 Final - OT
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 70 Acadia 78 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 81 StFX 61 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 9 Cape Breton 72 Dalhousie 67 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 12 Saint Mary's 70 StFX 57 Final
Sat. February 15 Acadia 87 Cape Breton 90 Final
  Memorial 54 UNB 53 Final
  StFX 72 Saint Mary's 74 Final
  UPEI 76 Dalhousie 46 Final
Sun. February 16 Memorial 70 UNB 71 Final - OT
  UPEI 72 Dalhousie 62 Final
  Acadia 79 Cape Breton 60 Final
Wed. February 19 Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 21 UPEI   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 22 UPEI   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)

View: Mobile | Desktop