2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : Cape Breton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 2-5 .286 Won 2 1-3 1-2 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
7 73.7 40.9 24.1 67.8 35.7 11.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 4 vs. Ottawa # @ UPEI Sports Centre (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 65-47 Final
Sat. October 5 vs. Waterloo # @ UPEI Sports Centre (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI W, 60-59 Final
Sun. October 6 at UPEI # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament W, 71-67 Final
Fri. October 18 vs. Brock # @ Queen's ARC Tindall Invitational Tournament L, 66-47 Final
Sat. October 19 vs. Queen's # @ Queen's ARC Tindall Invitational Tournament L, 76-72 Final
Sun. October 20 vs. Concordia # @ Queen's ARC Tindall Invitational Tournament W, 71-66 Final
 
November
Sat. November 2 at Acadia * L, 92-71 Final
Sun. November 3 at Acadia * L, 80-69 Final
Sat. November 9 Memorial * L, 81-78 Final
Sun. November 10 Memorial * L, 93-80 Final
Fri. November 15 UNB * L, 89-84 Final
Sat. November 16 UNB * W, 59-56 Final
Sat. November 23 at UPEI * (4-point game) W, 75-71 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 at UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 UPEI * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at Memorial * 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 26 at Memorial * 12:00 PM NST
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Acadia * 4:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 at StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop