2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 28 vs. Lethbridge University # @ Dalplex W, 64-60 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 Waterloo # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI W, 76-59 Final
Sat. October 5 Ottawa # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 71-65 Final
Sun. October 6 Cape Breton # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 71-67 Final
Thu. October 17 at Laval # Rouge et Or Invitational L, 61-49 Final
Fri. October 18 vs. Bishop's # @ Rouge et Or Invitational L, 65-54 Final
Sat. October 19 vs. Toronto # @ Rouge et Or Invitational W, 77-55 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 at Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 at Memorial * 6:00 PM NST
Sat. February 22 at Memorial * 12:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop