2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 4 vs. Laval # @ Richard J Currie Exhibition L, 65-60 Final
Sat. October 5 vs. Winnipeg # @ Richard J Currie Exhibition L, 72-68 Final
Sun. October 6 vs. Dalhousie # @ Richard J Currie Exhibition W, 64-31 Final
Fri. October 11 vs. Saskatchewan # @ Regina, SK Exhibition L, 87-56 Final
Sat. October 12 vs. Alberta # @ Regina, SK Exhibition L, 74-48 Final
Sun. October 13 at Regina # Exhibition L, 53-50 Final
Sat. October 26 at Saint Mary's # Exhibition 6:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 2 at Memorial * 6:00 PM NDT
Sun. November 3 at Memorial * 12:00 PM NST
Fri. November 8 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 at Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 at Cape Breton * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Cape Breton * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 at Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Memorial * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 Memorial * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 22 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop